ey, this is a headline, cool right? no!

this post is in english, not because it´s about the black angel or some other idiot but cause I am writing with elocwence or whatever the fool is called. i hade him.
Today I will go to town with systra mi and eat lunch or go to a caffé. that will be fun although systra mi is depressed and have tp. tp=thejproblem, or as father call it, the period. also good translation. now my cd stopped and I am grumpy and my sister never gets up and i hate elocwence! i love ingemar! and by the way I suspect that Sara is not the only one having tp today :/ bjebb! elocwence is seg and can´t follow me in my writing. shall I go+
/Emma the hating hardrocking heroine.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0