country road, take me home

Now I´m home from my trip to västergötland and you want to hear all about it I´m sure. I won´t disappoint you. We drove for four hours and while we did that we did the melody crossword and listened to music. We reached my aunt and uncle´s house to leave our bags. We met a scared dog in the door and found an adorable kitten in the kitchen. Well, that´s country life, man! We went to the party, we were selebrating my grandfather who turned 80. We ate, sang songs that no one knew, disgussed life and shit, played poker (I won), ate some more, and well..what the hell did we do all day? I don´t remember. But we talked about loads of funny stuff like..well, you know, funny stuff! However, we drove back to P and Ms house. to sleep. And yeah, we slept. Best part of the weekend, or no, but it was awesome. Daniella (a girl who stays at their house some times) woke us up with saying "the kitten has opened both it´s eyes!...o, hi Emma". We (I) lay in bed a while and played with Amy Rose (one of the four cats they´v got, and now I don´t caunt the kitten). She´s nearly one year old and is so frikking cute! We had breakfast and then Sara, Daniella and I went to see the animals (yeah there are more).. We met a pregnant rabit, two huge pigs, a couple of kalkonskelett, two tuppar that screamed at each other and rabits ready for slaughter. There´s always something going on at a farm. Last time Sara saw sheep hanging on walls, the time before that I got a tupp in my fase and my uncle put me on a horse and the time before that Sara witnessed a lamb being born on chrismas eve. So well, contry life is cool indeed. We went to grandma for lunch and started our trip home. We shouted out Avril-songs, got lost in Skåne, sang other bad songs and laughed. I´ll end this post with a wise truth. Moahahaaaahhahahahahahaaaaahahhahhhha!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0