o crap

why does everything have to be so damned important? opinions, thoughts, feelings. a planet suffering, people suffering, animals suffering. and you should care one minute, and not care the next and all I wanna do is sriec "go fuck yourselves, I have my life, I am not suffering!" but that is not okay cause we have starving people in the present, and a fucking future to care about but I don´t! I can´t! and I don´t want to change the world, help, be a part of anything, or think about this! you know what´s funny? I used to think I gave a fuck. I used to think I was a philosopher, or maybe I was one. but it makes me feel bad. then, in the end, what has it acomplished? not a single thing now has it? just me being extremely sad and feeling worthless. and now I have a feeling I am acting like a bitch because of it. and all of this because of the frightening fact that nothing, absolutely nothing you create has no real value cause it has already been done. as though I didn´t already know that! still I have to try, always, to make something up that will make a change.. except that will never happen. I am just making things worse aren´t I? but what elce should I do? I have nothing elce to do. is that spelled with an s? ah whattefuckever!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0