don´t worry, I won´t forget wishing you a happy birthday!

She knew it was comin up, just like last year. She was raging days in advance, making it hard for me to resist. Yes, this is me writing, not she. I´m sorry about that. Really, but what is there to do. I´m me, you know. Still, I gave you some thought today. just like about every day. I think I always will. Cause you know, you´re very beautiful. in your own way. I don´t just say that because I´m blind, keep that in mind. So, happy birthday satan. Less dramatic than last year, but drama just never was my thing. Hers, though, it sort of was wasn´t it? Drama in a humoristic way, I mean. Now, goodnight and a happy birthday and all. and yes, I almost forgot. I confess to the crime of missing you...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0