kan vi bygga en låg scen så man får se folk i ögonen?

I made it! I just texted Tora and asked about tomorrow. I´m 99.9 % sure she already has plans, but it´s all about doing it sin´t it? *intalar mig själv* I hate this stuff so freaking much. it´s just so frustrating never to get anything back andk nowing that you have no chances of ever getting anything back, from her at least. this makes me feel super clingy all the time, when I´m really not. it was almost a month ago, that isn´t clingy. except in comparison it really is. and that freaking sucks. really. also...friday today yay. maybe I should´ve asked about today instead? she´s proabbly going to the kulturnatt tomorrow with all the manga crowd. it´s so something they would do. I hate the manga crowd! or no, of course I don´t hate the manga crowd. I just hate the fact that I am excluded. sort of like Hannah feels about the blindträffar, I guess. being chanceless, cause you just cannot enter. also I wish I had someone else that I could contact that I knew wouldn´t think I was crazy and that wasn´t a kaosbarn(no offence <33). it´s pitiful isn´t it? this whole post is. shut up, emma! every word you splutter out just makes it so much worse, don´t you know? so good day everyone and just know, I´m feeling somewhat allright. which, in a way, is the problem.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0