omg yay I don´t even know what I´m happy about

my imortal: the paperback exists. must have must have must have omg.
I wanna marry the mark reads blog now. thanks.
it´s way too late for blogging or staying up but I do not care.
"varför är det så ont om q?" is the best thing ever written ever ever ever. I´ve forgotten to mention that in the last couple of posts for I am terrible.
I want pizzaaa
and you know what´s funny? I was all "there was something I was gonna say that made me write this...what was it?*" and it was that last line. That I wanted pizza. O my god I am so stupid I love it.
james blunt has birds in his songs. people should have that a lot more often.
I am happy and hungry and happy and goodnight and I love James Blunt how could I have forgotten.
I love so many people. I wanna get married. why do I get that urge sometimes?
Oh! and I also love you. because I needed to say that again for some reason.
also pizza please.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0