Holy satan how I love this guys

First; this post is in english. very bad english. any problems?

Well, I just saw the fifth movie of Harry Potter..and that says most of it. I just wanna say: this sucks. Satan, he sucks. Because he´s so..so damn gorjeous! And at the same time, forbidden sone. And "everybodys little fool"(my new cool nickname!) sucks so much I have no words, he´s so foolish! And so stupid. I hate him. Or, actually, it is better to say I would like to hate him, but it´s so hard. I sometimes wonder, what´s the reason I..whatever I do, towards blackangel? With Satan it´s understandable, but, with Sirius..it´s seriously a mystery. It´s not his carisma or his way of doing things; he´s a real fool. He acts like one, he is one. But what´s is the meaning, could there be a meaning? And another thing. How stupid can the movieguys be, how am I supposed to cry when I, five minutes after his death, hear Bella singing "I killed Sirius black!" it´s impossible not to laugh!

As an end, to stop stupid ideas, Satan is Snape. Well, now my dears, you can throw your shit on me--I have confessed!
/Emma the foolish fearful fighter. But, what the hell am I fighting for?

Kommentarer
Postat av: sariis

Vad är det med sirius egentligen?

2007-11-30 @ 19:29:36
URL: http://foxhill.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0