is it because I lied when I was seventeen?

I hate mondays, especially this one. I´ve got a cold and that makes me tired and well, gone in the head. I´ve got a cascade of shit in my nose (you know, snor. how the hell do you say snor?) and it wouldn´t surprise me if I´ve got fever aswell. I´ve got no one to talk to and this morning the syncentralen.ladies were here again. They changed the damn way, I got so frustrated! God, everything I write is so pointless. I want to sleeeeeeeeeeep. But at the same time not, weird. Well, now I´ll have to go and....do nothing.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sharon

Snor = Snot

Snora = Have a running nose

Hosta och snora = Cough and sniffle

Snorgärs = Saucy brat

Snorig = snotty/snotty-nosed



Slit med hälsan.

2008-10-27 @ 23:23:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0