it´s up to you

well, home from school. or, school, no. I guess swimming one kilometer and eating at burgerking doesn´t cound as school. But I´m home anyway. Now I´m just sitting in my room and listen to the sounds, that´s life. Well, I can tell you some stuff about yesterday, if I remember anything.Well we had home lesson (?) and my suply helped us out a lot, Svenn and I. And I´m sure you wanna know all about that damned english test? I was not able to do it! Frustrating, yeah! Nathalie called my some time ago and we desided to quit the coffee (can you say so?) today and go to malmö on tuesday instead, great. What we´re gonna do there we don´t know yet, but what does that matter. now I´m listening to forsaken and well, doing nothing. Any sugestions? damnit, I spelled wrong. Isuck. But well, see you soon bitches!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0