till en mycket (icke, tyvärr)speciell pojke

Hi Stevie!
Wow, I´m so impressed that you learned swedish just to comment and read my blog! That´s just so adorable! Although, I must say that no matter how much mcr you quote (a band that I don´t really like, btw, so if it meant some kind of statement about how you could replase Hannah (Agnes disagrees) it did not work) you will not ever be able to...eh, yeah, you know. Move on won´t you?

in other news så har jag tittat på idol och alla rulade. nu tänker jag sova som en idiot.

Kommentarer
Postat av: S.S.

Sorry, but I cannot... You should understand that shouldn't you, to move on wouldn't be according to my character at all.

But for you even to acknowledge me, to write something to me, is definitely an amiable thought, and it really makes me happy...

About the Mcr quote, I'm sorry, I just needed to get it out of my thoughts. I can see that I must have disturbed you enormously, and I am indeed very sorry. I should not have done that, since well let's face it, didn't matter, and one should never do something that doesn't matter, should they now?



Well that is indeed all I wanted to say this time...

Will not write to you for some time, sorry to bother you, I did not intend to do so...



/ with the kindest regards S.

2010-09-29 @ 22:14:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0