random english ranting at night

sometimes I´m feeling like there are just too many words. is that normal? like, so many words and sentenses and thoughts and stories and opinions all over the place. so I try all these outlets; this blog, people, novels, poertry in a poetry blog even and a writing clas. but I am seriously choking on them and this isn´t a winy post, if you were wondering, I´m just telling. like when I watch standup comedy or such, I die to be there! just to talk! I could say so much! I don´t know what, not really but I wanna sit with someone right now and just talk all night, drink coke (I want some. real bad. just for your information.) and just talk and talk and talk and they´d care about my tales and thoughts and laugh at my jokes and shit. it would be wiiickeeed. however...I am tonight reading a very werid fanfic where harry is a drug adict. like wtf? why did I read this? but it was fun and stuff. and still is. and I keep getting ideas for epic hp fanfics! I wanna write them! I get slash ideas, though, which is rather peculiar...since I don´t enjoy it that much. agnes is rubbing off on me. and I have not eaten any dinner, if anyone wondered which no one did. and regina is making extremely weird sounds and I wanna be an artist and do stuff like that. I can imagine my style, actually. sort of folc-ish, with some country touches and loads of guitars and piano and violines. and weird english axents when I feel like it and very schizo music. how is that spelled again? and I would want my lyrics to be those smart ones about cool parts of life. because I think music would be the best outlet ever. someone could actually care. cause who seriously reads poetry and random novels? well not many do. and it buggs me like, tons! and now blogging bored me so I´ll go back to gettin stoned with the chosen one. because that´s not fucking crazy at all, no no it isn´t.:D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0